Klaksvík

Ingun Joensen

Deildarleiðari, privatkundadeildin

ingun@ns.fo
Tel. 475015

Herfrí Sørensen

Kundaráðgevi

herfri@ns.fo
Tel. 475037

Annubeth Absalonsen

Kundaráðgevi

annubetha@ns.fo
Tel. 475047

Súsanna Lydersen

Kundaráðgevi

susanna@ns.fo
Tel. 475044

Marja Lamhauge

Íløguráðgevi/kundaráðgevi

marja@ns.fo
Tel. 475091

Jørmund Foldbo

Kundaráðgevi

jormund@ns.fo
Tel. 475076

Anna Müller

Kundaráðgevi

anna@ns.fo
Tel. 475042

Julianna Thomsen

Deildarleiðari, kundatænastan

julianna@ns.fo
Tel. 475012

Sigrun Heimustovu

Kundaráðgevi

sigrun@ns.fo
Tel. 475016

Óluva Klein

Kassameistari

oluva@ns.fo
Tel. 475028

Marjun Hansen

Kundaráðgevi

marjunh@ns.fo
Tel. 475013

Jean Dela Cruz Guðjónsson

M.sc. in finance & international business

jean@ns.fo
Tel. 475033

Nancy Djurhuus

Ungdómskundaráðgevi (í farloyvi)

nancy@ns.fo
Tel. 475038

Eyðbritt Eysturstein

Móttøka

eydbritt@ns.fo
Tel. 475026


Mása Háberg

Móttøka

masa@ns.fo
Tel. 475081

Annfríð Hansen

Móttøka

annfrid@ns.fo
Tel. 475024

Hákun Dam

Tryggingarráðgevi/kundaráðgevi

hakun@ns.fo
Tel. 475073

Sølvi Fossdalsá

Næmingur

sf@ns.fo
Tel. 475020

Sámal á Tjaldrafløtti Olsen

Hjálparfólk

samal@ns.fo
Tel. 475041