Tórshavn

 

Finnur Klein

Deildarleiðari

finnur@ns.fo
Tel. 475058

Margretha Mortensen

Kundaráðgevi

margretha@ns.fo
Tel. 475048

Jákup Frederiksen

Kundaráðgevi

jf@ns.fo
Tel. 475083

Annika Justinussen

Kundaráðgevi

annika@ns.fo
Tel. 475043

Joan Johannesen

Kundaráðgevi

joan@ns.fo
Tel. 475034

Durita Gudjónsson

Kundaráðgevi

durita@ns.fo
Tel. 475080

Inga Dahl

Kundaráðgevi

inga@ns.fo
Tel. 475032

Bergun Kass

Avgreiðslufólk

bk@ns.fo
Tel. 475046